DU 7 College Honors Routine 2022

DU 7 College Honors Routine 2022 published http://7college.du.ac.bd

DU 7 College Honors Routine 2022: DU 7 College Honors Routine 2022 has been published. Irregular and grade development of academic year 2015-16, 2014-15, and 2012-13, 2011-2012, 2010 academic year of regular academic sessions of 7 (seven) government colleges under Dhaka University. -11, 2009-10 (Special) Grade Development Exam Candidates have announced the Honors 3rd Year Examination Schedule and Center List for this year.

DU 7 College Honors Routine Notification Important Date of 7 College Honors Examination Routine under Dhaka University. Du 7 College Degree Exam Start Date: 2nd Week 2022 7 College Degree Exam End Date: 00 June 2022. Du 7 College Examiners Must Go To Du 7 College Exam Routine Download Du 7college Official Website www.7college.du.ac.bd

The honors examination routine of DU 7 College has now been updated. DU 7 College Office Honors Exam Routine Honors Exam Routine is now published on the official website of DU 7 College. Click here to download DU 7 College Honors Exam Routine Notification PDF.

DU 7 College Honors Routine 2022

Bangladesh Government Dhaka College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Eden Women’s College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Women’s College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Government Bangla College and Government Titumir College.

These seven colleges are affiliated to Dhaka University. Since then, these colleges have been preparing all the examination schedules of Dhaka University.

DU 7 College Honors Exam Seat Plan

Honors examinations of 6 colleges will be held in that college. Then the name of the credit will be given in the edit card and we have given the details here.

Center code The name of the center The name of the college
101 Dhaka College Eden Women’s College
102 Eden Women’s College Dhaka College and Begum Badrunnesa Government Women’s College
103 Begum Badrunnesa Government Women’s College Government Titumir College
104 Government Bangla College Government Titumir College
105 Government Titumir College Government Bangla College
106 Poet Nazrul Government College Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College
107 Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College Poet Nazrul Government College

DU 7 College Honors Exam Results 2020

The honors examination routine of this academic department will end 2022. Completion of this test will be held on the results of this test. Usually the results of each examination of 7 colleges are published within 90 days.

So we expect the results of the DU 7 College Honors exam to be published in November 2022.

When will the results of DU 7 College Honors be published? At the same time we will publish the results of this examination here.

Dhaka University affiliated 7 Govt. College Hall:

  1. Dhaka College,
  2. Bangla College,
  3. Eden Mohila College,
  4. Poet Nazrul Sarkar College,
  5. Sarkar Titumir College,
  6. Shaheed Suhrawardy College,
  7. The Burunnesa government has started. Girls College.

Our Recent Posts: SSC Routine 2022 And SSC Suggestion 2022

Stay active and up to date with it AllEducationResult.Com Get all the information about the family Education And Jobs. Like our Facebook page to get all the updates and join our Facebook group.

Exit mobile version