27 C

BPL Schedule, Fixtures and BPL T20 Level Desk 2022



BPL Schedule 2022. Bangabandhu BPL 2022 match schedule and fixtures. BCB has announced the schedule of T20 match of Bangladesh Premier League. The results of the BPL 2022 fixtures match today. BPL 2022 will start on 21st January with Fortune Barisal vs Chittagong Challengers match. All the cricket fans in Bangladesh already know about the schedule of BPL 2022. The Bangabandhu BPL T20 final match will be held on 18 February 2022. Bangladesh Premier League 2022 will be played between six teams. You can download BPL 2022 Fixture PDF here. T Sports and GTV will broadcast the tournament. So, to know about BPL schedule, please see this article or visit our website.

BPL Schedule 2022 | Bangladesh Premier League Fixtures 2022

BPL schedule
Here’s what you need to see BPL Schedule 2022 And the fixtures of today’s match. Two matches will be played every day on the field, the first match will be played at 01:30 pm and the second match will be played at 06:30 pm without any Friday. The Bangladesh Cricket Board has decided to play in three venues this year. These are Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka, Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium and Sylhet International Cricket Stadium. Tickets for the BPL 2022 match are available here. You can buy tickets for an online BPL match from here. Cricket fans can download the latest match schedule and fixtures of BPL 2022 here.

BPL 2022 schedule for Mirpur Stadium

DateTimeMatchVenue Scorecard
21 January 20222:00 pmFortune Barisal vs Chittagong ChallengersMirpurScorecard
21 January 2022Evening 6 ঃ 30Khulna Tigers vs Minister Group DhakaMirpurScorecard
22 January 20221:30 p.m.Sylhet Sunrisers vs Comilla VictoriansMirpurScorecard
22 January 20227:00 pmChittagong Challengers vs Minister Group DhakaMirpurScorecard
24 January 20221:30 p.m.Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet SunrisersMirpurScorecard
24 January 20227:00 pmFortune Barisal vs Comilla VictoriansMirpurScorecard
25 January 20221:30 p.m.Fortune Barisal vs Minister Group DhakaMirpurScorecard
25 January 20227:00 pmChittagong Challengers vs Sylhet SunrisersMirpurScorecard
See also  HSC Bangla second Paper Suggestion 2022, Model Question Paper 100 percent Common
03 February 20221:30 p.m.Minister Group Dhakavers Sylhet SunrisersMirpurScorecard
03 February 20227:00 pmComilla Victorians vs Chittagong ChallengersMirpurScorecard
04 February 20222:00 pmFortune Barisal vs Sylhet SunrisersMirpurScorecard
04 February 2022Evening 6 ঃ 30Chattogram Challengers vs Khulna TigersMirpurScorecard
11 February 20222:00 pmComilla Victorians vs Khulna TigersMirpurScorecard
11 February 2022Evening 6 ঃ 30Fortune Barisal vs Minister Group DhakaMirpurScorecard
12 February 20221:30 p.m.Sylhet Sunrisers vs Chittagong ChallengersMirpurScorecard
12 February 20227:00 pmComilla Victorians vs Group of Ministers DhakaMirpurScorecard

BPL schedule 2022 for Chittagong Stadium

28 January 20222:00 pmFortune Barisal vs Khulna TigersChattogramScorecard
28 January 2022Evening 6 ঃ 30Sylhet Sunrisers vs Minister Group DhakaChattogramScorecard
29 January 20221:30 p.m.Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong ChallengersChattogramScorecard
29 January 20227:00 pmKhulna Tigers vs Fortune BarisalChattogramScorecard
31 January 20221:30 p.m.Khulna Tigers vs Chattogram ChallengersChattogramScorecard
31 January 20227:00 pmFortune Barisal vs Sylhet SunrisersChattogramScorecard
01 February 20221:30 p.m.Minister Group Dhaka vs Comilla VictoriansChattogramScorecard
01 February 20227:00 pmKhulna Tigers vs Fortune BarisalChattogramScorecard

BPL Schedule 2022 for Sylhet Stadium

07 February 20221:30 p.m.Comilla Victorians vs Fortune BarisalSylhetScorecard
07 February 20227:00 pmKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet SunrisersSylhetScorecard
08 February 20221:30 p.m.Minister Group DhakaVs Chittagong ChallengersSylhetScorecard
08 February 20227:00 pmSylhet Sunrisers vs Comilla VictoriansSylhetScorecard
09 February 20221:30 p.m.Khulna Tigers vs Minister Group DhakaSylhetScorecard
09 February 20227:00 pmChittagong Challengers vs Fortune BarisalSylhetScorecard
See also  Digicon Technologies BPO Trainee Job Circular 2022

BPL 2022 Knockout Stage Fixtures

14 February 20221:30 p.m.Eliminator – (3rd position vs. 4th position)DhakaScorecard
14 February 20227:00 pm1st Qualifier – (1st Position vs. 2nd Position)DhakaScorecard
18 February 20227:00 pm2nd qualifier – 4 defeats vs. 53 winnersDhakaScorecard
18 February 20227:00 pmBangabandhu BPL T20 Final Match 2022DhakaScorecard

Check out the BPL Match Schedule 2022 PDF hereBPL Schedule 2022

Such as BPL Schedule 2022, Will be a double robin match in this tournament. Each team will play two matches at different venues and dates. The Bangladesh Premier League 2022 final will be played on 18 February 2022 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. This year’s BPL T20 Players Draft was held on 27 December 2021.

According to the Bangladesh Premier League system, the winning team will get two points in one match. If for some reason the match is not a result or is abandoned, each team will receive 1 point (excluding eliminator, qualifier and final match) due to the reserved day. See the BPL points table for all BPL 2022 teams here. The official website of Bangladesh Premier League www.bpllivescore.com will show the scores of all the matches.

BPL Point Table 2022 Results of today’s match

Comilla Victorians64119+0.942
Fortune Barisal74219-0.287
Minister Dhaka73317+0.266
Khulna Tigers6336+0.175
Chittagong Challengers8356-0.215
Sylhet Sunrisers61413-0.784

Whatever it is, you can enjoy this BPL 2022 with us. For the rest of the BPL supporters around the world, there is still time. All knockout matches will be played at the Mirpur National Cricket Stadium this year. Here we update all this information of Bangladesh Premier League 2022. E.g. BPL Schedule 2022Along with today’s match predictions, highlights and ticket information.

━ more like this

Quordle #244 Answer: September 25, 2022 Hints and Solution

Quordle Reply: Quordle 244 Reply for September 25, 2022, is out there right here. Get At this time's Quordle 244 Hints and Resolution...

Notre Dame College HSC Admission 2022- ndc.edu.bd

Notre Dame Faculty HSC Admission 2022- ndc.edu.bd. View the 2022 Notre Dame Faculty Admission Round at www.ndc.edu.bd. Ndc.edu.bd is the official web...

Wordle #463: September 25, 2022 Hints & Answer

Wordle Reply: Wordle 463 Reply for September 25, 2022, is obtainable right here. Get In the present day's Wordle 463 Trace and Resolution...

Ifad Group Job Circular 2022 Application Form Download

Ifad Group Job Round 2022 Ifad Group Job Round 2022 Software Type Obtain. Ifad Autos Ifad Multi Merchandise Restricted IFAD ENTERPRISES IFAD MOTORS IFAD...

BOF Exam Result 2022

BOF Examination End result. BOF Examination End result 2022 has been revealed by the Authority. Now you may simply Bangladesh Ordnance Factories...