29 C

Sri lanka vs Australia Live Streaming



The Australian cricket crew are visiting Sri Lanka in June and July 2022 to play two Tests, five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20Is) matches. The Test series shapes part of the 2021-2023 ICC World Test Championship. Both cricket sheets affirmed the apparatuses for the visit in March 2022.Australia won the opening T20I match by ten wickets, with Aaron Finch and David Warner making an unbeaten 134-run organization.

Australia won the second T20I by three wickets to win the series with a match to play. Sri Lanka won the third T20I by four wickets, following an unbeaten 50 years from their commander Dasun Shanaka, with Australia winning the series 2-1.

Watch Sri lanka versus Australia Live Streaming Today

Fox Sports has procured elite media freedoms for the Australia v Sri Lanka series; they will broadcast all matches of from the series in Australia on Fox Sports while watchers can likewise watch online on Foxtel Sports computerized stage.

Sri Lanka versus Australia Schedule

1st T20I, June 7: Colombo, 7 PM nearby time2nd T20I, June 8: Colombo, 7 PM neighborhood time3rd T20I, June 11: Pallakele, 7 PM nearby time1st ODI, June 14: Pallakele, 2 PM neighborhood time2nd ODI, June 16: Pallakele, 2 PM neighborhood time3rd ODI, June 19: Colombo, 2 PM nearby time4th ODI, June 21: Colombo, 2 PM neighborhood time5th ODI, June 24: Colombo, 2 PM neighborhood time1st Test, June 29-July 3: Galle, 10 AM nearby time2nd Test, July 8-12: Galle, 10 AM nearby time

Australia Squads:

Aaron Finch (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis,
Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Steve
Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade,
David Warner

See also  Pohela Boishakh 2022 –  Pohela Boishakh 1429 –  Shuvo Noboborso 1429: Wallpaper, Picture, Pic, Images

Sri Lanka Squads:

Dasun Shanaka (C), Pathum Nissanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis,
Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Nuwanidu Fernando, Lahiru
Madushanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera,
Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Thushara, Matheesha Pathirana, Ramesh Mendis,
Maheesh Theekshana, Praveen Jayawickrama, Lakshan Sandakan.

━ more like this

NATA Job Circular 2022

NATA Job Round 2022 has been revealed. Nationwide Agriculture Coaching Academy (NATA) Job Round 2022 has been revealed by the Authority. Nationwide...

How to Check SSC Result 2022 with Marksheet & Number | কীভাবে এসএসসি ফলাফল 2022 চেক করবেন [মার্কশিট এবং নম্বর]

The way to Verify SSC Outcome 2022 with Marksheet & Quantity:- Immediately we are going to talk about with you tips on how to...

HSC vocational routine 2022 pdf download : XI and XII’s final exam schedule

HSC vocational routine 2022 pdf obtain hyperlink and picture's copy has given right here. HSC vocational class 11 and 12's last examination routine...

HSC bm routine 2022 pdf download : Exam will start from 6th November

HSC bm routine 2022 pdf has given right here. HSC BM/BMT ultimate examination routine has been revealed on 4th October 2022 by Bangladesh...